Spenard Builders Supply
Spenard Builders Supply
Products
Events
Sale Promotions
Resource Library

SBS Gift CardSBS Gift Cards make shopping for that handyman easy!


 

Lois Drive
4412 Lois Drive, Anchorage, Alaska  99517       Phone: (907) 563-3141 or Toll Free:1-800-478-3141

Millwork Sales             Phone: (907) 261-9317
Residential Sales
        Phone: (907) 563-3141
Commercial Sales
       Phone: (907) 563-3141
Rural Sales                  
Phone: (907) 261-9313
Contractor Counter      
Phone: (907) 261-9
314
Paint Center                 
Phone: (907) 261-9186
Design Center
             Phone: (907) 261-9318

Curtis & Campbell
6239 B Street, Suite 102, Anchorage, Alaska  99518       Phone: (907) 561-6011

Eagle River
17320 Northgate Road, Eagle River, Alaska  99577       Phone: (907) 694-3527

Fairbanks
2460 Phillips Field Rd., Fairbanks, Alaska  99701       Phone: (907) 452-5050

Galco
10010 Old Seward Hwy., Anchorage, Alaska  99515       Phone: (907) 261-9380

Homer
3978 Lake Street, Homer, Alaska  99603       Phone: (907) 235-8506

Kenai
40575 K-Beach Road, Kenai, Alaska  99611       Phone: (907) 283-7584

Kodiak
1600 Mill Bay Road, Kodiak, Alaska  99615       Phone: (907) 486-4168

Lake Otis
7828 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska  99507       Phone: (907) 561-2808

Palmer
97 E. Inner Springer Loop, Palmer, Alaska  99645       Phone: (907) 746-7001

Seward
Mile 3.5 Seward Hwy., Seward, Alaska  99664       Phone: (907) 224-5576

Sitka
104 Smith Street, Sitka, Alaska  99835       Phone: (907) 747-3339

Soldotna
48855 Funny River Road, Soldotna, Alaska  99669       Phone: (907) 262-9143

Wallcoverings North
6239 B Stret, Suite 101, Anchorage, Alaska  99517       Phone: (907) 563-2233

Wasilla
1700 West Parks Hwy., Wasilla, Alaska  99654       Phone: (907) 376-5237

......................................................................................................................................

Corporate Office
300 E 54th Suite 201, Anchorage, AK 99518       Phone: (907) 261-9126 Fax : (907) 261-9142

Ed Waite, Senior Vice-President
ewaite@sbsalaska.com

Paul Royal, Merchandise Manager - Design Center & Millwork
proyal@sbsalaska.com

Bob Welsh, Merchandise Manager - Hardlines
bwelsh@sbsalaska.com

Stacey Dixon, Marketing Manager
To be added or removed from our mailing list please email:
stacey.dixon@probuild.com

Credit Department
Phone: (907) 261-9160
Leslie Fontaine, Director of Credit Manager
lfontaine@sbsalaska.com

Area Vice-Presidents
Randy Bridwell
rbridwell@sbsalaska.com
Phone: (907) 261-9243
420-Lois Drive
428-Distribution Center
190-LCW      

Joel Lynch
jlynch@sbsalaska.com
Phone: (907) 261-9151
530-Palmer

468-Matsu Galco
440-Wasilla
430-Fairbanks
120-Homer
110-Soldotna
100-Kenai
130-Seward

Dave Shooner
dshooner@sbsalaska.com
Phone: (907) 563-5000
730-Polar Anchorage
760-Polar Fairbanks
470-Sitka
490-Kodiak
464 Curtis Campbell/WCN

140-Eagle River
170-Lake Otis
460-Galco

Mark Stavenjord
mstavenjord@sbsalaska.com
Phone: (907) 261-9147
105-Kenai Truss
427-Birchwood Panel Plant
450-Anchorage Truss
570-Big Lake Truss
423-Anchorage Millwork
443-Wasilla Millwork 

DOWNLOAD LOGOS     

Email: SBS Webmaster

 
About Us | Careers | Privacy Policy | Terms | Contact Us | © 2005 Spenard Builders Supply
About SBS SBS Manufacturing SBS Homes Find your SBS Build a career with SBS Contact SBS